Coronavirus Help

With both students and adult musicians having to stay at home from school or work, the team at is offering a bit of help on a complimentary basis until May 31. To help fill some free time, we are offering your choice of four titles free of charge that you can download, then send the individual pdf files to each player along with our website address for access to the audio files.  This way they can learn new music, and, who knows, the piece may be ready to perform when we return to normalcy!

The titles that we are offering are:

Suite of Cotswold Folkdances VI. Princess Royal – Philip Lane

Nun danket alle Gott -Sigfrid Karg-Elert

Cariad – Gareth Glyn

Holberg Overture from Masquerade SuiteJohan Halvorsen

To make it easy, please email me with your choice, and I will send the file directly to you via email.  You can see the description and hear the audio file on the website, but the request must be placed directly, and not through the website.  Otherwise, there will be the normal charge. Thanks so much for your support.  Music is truly the international language that we lean on in these times of crisis.

Scroll to Top