English Dance Suite – I. Chacony on a Golden Theme

John Gardner



Product Description

View PDF

Arranged for the modern Concert/Wind Band, scored for three trumpets, reasonable doubling of parts where the original musical effect is not altered so that players can have a more responsible and enjoyable experience, more legible parts with less doubling on one staff, etc. The piece is offered either as a complete suite of seven movements, and also as seven individual movements which may be purchased independently.

0 reviews