The Willow Song, from Othello

Samuel Coleridge-Taylor



Product Description

 The five-movement Othello Suite was written as incidental music in 1909 for a 1912 production of Shakespeare’s Othello at His Majesty’s Theatre in London. The Willow Song is the fourth of the five movements, and has been adapted as a solo for trumpet.

0 reviews